Ingredients We Do NOT use in our cakes:
- NO Egg: fresh egg, egg substitute, egg white powder, meringue powder
- NO Dairy: yogurt, cheese, milk, butter, butter milk, milk power, whey protein, caseinate
- NO Animal By-Product: honey, gelatine, meat
- NO Alcohol: vanilla essence, preservatives, alcohol
Allergy Friendly Options:
- Soy-Free: avoid any form of soy products such as soy milk, and soy milk powder
- Nut-Free: avoid any type of nuts in the cake or as decoration
- Wheat-Free: avoid any form of possible contaminated gluten or wheat products
- Should any dairy products are used (Eggless pineapple tart/ball), these products are produced in a separate facility out of our main dairy-free kitchen.
- Our product may contain sugar, nuts, wheat, and soy unless specify.
- Do check with our staff the ingredient content to ensure your safe indulgence.
- We are NOT a 100% nut/gluten/wheat free/soy free facility and cross-contact may happen during production.
- We will however be extra careful in handling and use separate utensils during preparation if allergy(s) request is made known to us.
- While we aim to provide allergy-friendly request accordingly to your dietary requirement, we seek for your understanding that we can help to minimise the risk of cross contact but we cannot eliminate this risk entirely.
- If you have stricter requirements that require a 100% risk-free environment, we will advise you to not order a cake with us.